2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,PMPS 177,+4~230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL!! And WHOO HOOO to Moonie's amps today!!!!! Looking good to me!--There is a slight possibility we could see(oh maybe, anitjinx) some nice color today(Dont say it she'll hear!! ;-) )Fell asleep last nite after olympics& didnt post
Just to tell you that my DH bought me a super magnifying glass for Valentines day & I've been using it to measure that extra drop!! Guess it works! This dose could be looking better to me! Have a great Friday All!!
So: 2/18 PMPS 193
+3~163
yesterday's condo
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6685
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

GOOOOOOOOOOOOO Moonie-
I'm telling you - we need to get a pictorial of all us beans with our dosing outfits on.
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157!

Come on Moonie, we're all rooting for you!!
:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
I discovered that I can use my lighted headlamp magnifier that I use for jewelry making to see those micro doses...you can get one at Harbor Freight for under $10. Mine came with 3 different magnifying lenses that combine in all different ways to get the magnification you need. Why don't they just make a syringe with 1/10th unit markings????? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

This could be long & drawn out!! ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Instead of those big drops, Moonie now goes down more slowly--Guess that is a good thing :mrgreen: -
Come on my girl!!
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

Love these flat cycles!

I can't wait to try a magnifier, though our 7.25u is going to look pretty scary. I wish they'd make the plungers blue.
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

OOOOOOOOO!! I want that head magnifyer thingy that Brenda has--You look like a miner in it--Uh Oh could interfere with my stapled head :lol: :lol: :lol: Will do a +4 before I leave to do some outside chores!-Here's me in the head thingy @-) @-) :shock: :shock: :o :o
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

Ms. Moonie, Ms. Moonie...You are looking mahvahlas! Nice and slow is good, Roni. Glad I stopped in to see how things were going!
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141

(((Roni))) Moonie is looking sooooooo good!!

I would love to see you with your mangifine glass :-D

Those extra drops are mind numbing.. if only our little furbabies knew all the effort we go to!

Cheering you both on for a fabulous weekend!!
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat :dizcat party_cat
GREEN__GREEN __GREEN and a verra nice looking Blue too--By Jove, I think she's got It!!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

Just to tell you that my DH bought me a super magnifying glass for Valentines day & I've been using it to measure that extra drop!

thats so romantic!! :lol: what a neat idea! DH cares about your eyes! lol

Go Moonie! Sliding into greens like an Olympic all Star! flip_cat
 
Re: 2/19 Moonie AMPS 157,+2~141,+4~98,+6~119

what do you think about increasing the dose to 1.25u or even a fat 1.25 in order to bring the whole range down?
libby and i were talking... we both think there's room.
 

Attachments

  • DSC00497_DCIN.jpg
    DSC00497_DCIN.jpg
    300.6 KB · Views: 101
Well that was a nice day--Looks like a little bounce for the Princess..Hope we see anoother nice day--
Yes, Jill & Libby, Monday I will raise the dose, hoping she doesnt do her usual raise the dose, she drops like a rock,decrease, doesnt hold routine.. But only to 1.25U. What I'm giving her now is just at the 1.00 and a snipit over..Gee, the blues are so comfy!!! Oh well--
DH is coughing & we have the 1st wedding in a long time to go to..If he's sick I'll kill him :lol: :lol: :lol:
DPS is coming to give Moonie her nite shot..
All LLanders-happy dreams,well health, & a sound sleepus & Hugs from Us--Ni ni all :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top