2/19 Mikey PMPS 205 Dose Increase +2 111 +3 74 +4 76 +5 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
Sorry we didn't get a condo started earlier; Mom got too busy cleaning for company coming tomorrow for the week!

AMPS 245
+2 258
+5 240 Thinking we may have gotten a fur shot here; I didn't smell insulin, but my allergies have been kicking my butt lately, so I can't smell much of anything at times, and the numbers sure look like one.

PMPS 205. I increased his dose back to .25 after the reduction he earned (still not sure that was the best idea given that the cycle where he hit 46 was a little unusual to begin with) as he hadn't gotten green in a couple of days. Hopefully that will help him come down a little.

Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63971
 
Re: 2/19 Mikey PMPS 205 Small Dose Increase

+2 111 Already an improvement. I guess that drop was an important one!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top