MikeysMom
Member Since 2011
Sorry we didn't get a condo started earlier; Mom got too busy cleaning for company coming tomorrow for the week!
AMPS 245
+2 258
+5 240 Thinking we may have gotten a fur shot here; I didn't smell insulin, but my allergies have been kicking my butt lately, so I can't smell much of anything at times, and the numbers sure look like one.
PMPS 205. I increased his dose back to .25 after the reduction he earned (still not sure that was the best idea given that the cycle where he hit 46 was a little unusual to begin with) as he hadn't gotten green in a couple of days. Hopefully that will help him come down a little.
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63971
AMPS 245
+2 258
+5 240 Thinking we may have gotten a fur shot here; I didn't smell insulin, but my allergies have been kicking my butt lately, so I can't smell much of anything at times, and the numbers sure look like one.
PMPS 205. I increased his dose back to .25 after the reduction he earned (still not sure that was the best idea given that the cycle where he hit 46 was a little unusual to begin with) as he hadn't gotten green in a couple of days. Hopefully that will help him come down a little.
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63971