mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
2/18 AMPS=158 (1u); +1=144; +2=153; +10.5=173
2/18 PMPS=166 (1u); +2=135; +4=131; +7=122; +11.5=65
2/19 AMPS=67; (1u); +0.5=79; +1=79; +1.5=76; +2=74; +3=88; +3.5=94; +8.5=104; +10=106
2/19 PMPS=81: (1u); +0.5=50; +0.75=45; +1=43; +1.25=52; 1.75=83; +3=301; +3.25=317; +7=146
What??
I don't know why suddenly Lucy is green - could be last night's sub-q fluids.
And to be honest I wasn't really happy to see such a low preshot.
I'm not really ready for a green preshot since Lucy's appetite is not reliable at the moment.
I thought about skipping or shooting a reduced dose, but I ended up shooting the full dose.
She ate the 1st breakfast fine.
I hope she won't drop much further, or stop eating..... nailbite_smile
Lucy is doing OK, just usual Lucy.
So-so appy and so-so energy.
I'm going to test every 30 min. for a while.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
2/18 AMPS=158 (1u); +1=144; +2=153; +10.5=173
2/18 PMPS=166 (1u); +2=135; +4=131; +7=122; +11.5=65
2/19 AMPS=67; (1u); +0.5=79; +1=79; +1.5=76; +2=74; +3=88; +3.5=94; +8.5=104; +10=106
2/19 PMPS=81: (1u); +0.5=50; +0.75=45; +1=43; +1.25=52; 1.75=83; +3=301; +3.25=317; +7=146
What??
I don't know why suddenly Lucy is green - could be last night's sub-q fluids.
And to be honest I wasn't really happy to see such a low preshot.
I'm not really ready for a green preshot since Lucy's appetite is not reliable at the moment.
I thought about skipping or shooting a reduced dose, but I ended up shooting the full dose.
She ate the 1st breakfast fine.
I hope she won't drop much further, or stop eating..... nailbite_smile
Lucy is doing OK, just usual Lucy.
So-so appy and so-so energy.
I'm going to test every 30 min. for a while.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.