Mel and Joe
Member
9Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6647
Preshot numbers just keep getting lower and lower. I'll probably gone for 10 hours today so I won''t be able to feed the lows like I've been doing the last few days. Considering skipping the shot but we'll see how the morning goes.
AMPS 120
+2 59
+4 61
+8 103
+10 92
+12 62
+12.5 66
+13 62
Shot .25
+1 53
LC w/ gravy
+1.5 47
gravy
+1.75 55
gravy
2.25 56
2.75 63
3.5 63
Preshot numbers just keep getting lower and lower. I'll probably gone for 10 hours today so I won''t be able to feed the lows like I've been doing the last few days. Considering skipping the shot but we'll see how the morning goes.
AMPS 120
+2 59
+4 61
+8 103
+10 92
+12 62
+12.5 66
+13 62
Shot .25
+1 53
LC w/ gravy
+1.5 47
gravy
+1.75 55
gravy
2.25 56
2.75 63
3.5 63