Jen&Eddie
Very Active Member
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=113958 which includes an interesting discussion of bouncing/Somogyi/rebound, etc.
Today:
AMPS = 316
+6 = 89 :mrgreen:
~PMPS STALLING~
+12 = 113
+12.5 = 125
+13 = 138
+13.5 = 143
+14.25 = 181 (2.0u)
+2 = 191
+3 = 173
+4 = 132
+5 = 115
+6 = 114
Eddie happily greeted me at the door at lunch time today. This is cycle 4 of the experiment with a reducie for pre-shots in the 300+ range. If you've been following along, I was planning to scrap the reducie and go back up with this PM cycle.
Eddie sat down in my lap on the floor and I poked him and when I saw an 89, I said, "Eddie, where the heck did that come from?" He turned and looked at me, and gave me a slow blink and a "brrr." - Translation: "What do you think about that, Mom! Hahaha! I am the one in charge here, remember?"
So, I'm going to hold that shave for that part of the scale. There's just not enough leeway in my opinion to move it back up to 2.6.

Today:
AMPS = 316
+6 = 89 :mrgreen:
~PMPS STALLING~
+12 = 113
+12.5 = 125
+13 = 138
+13.5 = 143
+14.25 = 181 (2.0u)
+2 = 191
+3 = 173
+4 = 132
+5 = 115
+6 = 114
Eddie happily greeted me at the door at lunch time today. This is cycle 4 of the experiment with a reducie for pre-shots in the 300+ range. If you've been following along, I was planning to scrap the reducie and go back up with this PM cycle.
Eddie sat down in my lap on the floor and I poked him and when I saw an 89, I said, "Eddie, where the heck did that come from?" He turned and looked at me, and gave me a slow blink and a "brrr." - Translation: "What do you think about that, Mom! Hahaha! I am the one in charge here, remember?"
So, I'm going to hold that shave for that part of the scale. There's just not enough leeway in my opinion to move it back up to 2.6.