2/19 DC PMPS=76 +2.5=54 +3=59 +4=56 +4.5=56 +6=130

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a bit of a bounce yesterday. It cleared by the AM shot today.
That's the fastest he's ever cleared a bounce.
His BG is lower today than normal @ shot time, but I was comfortable to shoot at this number.
DC is playful and eating well.
He's been playing very well with my friends kitten who's 6 months old and deaf.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37082
 
Re: 2/19 DC AMPS=83 +3=79

DC's BG has been great today.
I think I'll have to bring him to visit our friends more often.
His numbers are much better here. Maybe he likes having the extra animals around.
Our friends have 2 kitties, a dog, 2 birds, and fish.
DC loves watching the fish and playing with the kitties.
And he loves watching the birds.
 
Re: 2/19 DC AMPS=83 +3=79 +5=68 +6=79 +8=77

DC is having perfect numbers today.
So far he's been green all day.
Keep it up DC.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top