2/19 CRYSTAL - ready for R trial

Status
Not open for further replies.
We cross posted! Shoooooooootttttt! And yes...0.75u R).

Wendy will be here at +1 but I'll be around another 40 minutes if you have questions. I'm watching this thread with notification so just post and I'll pop on.
 
looking good!:smuggrin:

Can you see the progress that Sandy was pointing out in yesterday's post? lots more yellow in this past few days. You're getting to a better L dose and the R is helping to move things down a bit as well.

I'm going to be watching the Crystal Show today as well. :)
 
Hi Marje and Julie, the show is on the road! Paws all crossed for a good session. Yes Julie I understood what Sandy was referring to, I have had trouble in the past with interpreting the figures but now I understand that you need to stand back and look at the bigger picture (bit of a slow learner with this sugar dance).

See you at +1.
 
She's completely unfazed by it all, having a nice long wash ready for a nap in front of the fire - little does she know she's on course for the hourly pokey ears!
 
Given that this is the part of the cycle where she'd probably be going up (before onset), going down a little is good. See ya later.
 
You aren't the first acro mom to comment about flat pink pancakes. I wonder what tomorrow will bring. Sleep well.
 
Thanks everyone for all your help over the last few hours. I'll probably get one more test in tonight and then call it a night (I've been awake since 04.00 this morning, so a very long day). Catch up with you tomorrow, night night
 
Hi Marje, yes just doing the test, feed, shoot and then back to bed for a couple of hours. My thoughts are this morning would be to give Crystal a few days off R and see how she goes with just her normal increases, I think we are pretty close (?) to finding a good dose. I would appreciate opinions on last night's experiment from experienced users though.
 
Hello there :cool:

I always wonder where the cat would've gone without the R.
Important to consider.
For all the time Crystal has spent in the yellows these past 7 days , there is only one red.


One recommendation I have is that you try and sprinkle a few tests in the PM +6 through PM+ 11 range, so that when you stand back and look at the ss there are not any wide open spaces of white. Maybe a +10 one night and a + 6 another night etc. As an example, when I look at the AMPS/268 on 02/19 I instinctively look at the previous cycle to see where that number came from and whether it had gone up or down from .
 
Good point Sandy, I will endeavour to stay up a bit later, or get up in the early morning, to get a few extra tests on Crystal's SS so that we know what's happening in that period. Perhaps hold fire on the R for the time being, what do you think?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top