Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
2/18 Recap:
2.5 units bid
AMPS: 251
AM+3.5: 145
AM+6: 114
AM+8: 97
PMPS: 228
PM+3: 183
PM+6: 133
Yesterday's Condo
I guess I should have been expecting this, with all the blues and green I've been seeing lately, and the end of the AB, and the fluids I gave yesterday, but I was still shocked this morning when, after oversleeping (okay, I woke up and turned off my alarm and then I-) I-) ), I tested Cinco at +4 and he was so low. I went back to test at +5 but he was sleeping so soundly I didn't want to disturb him. Guess that was a mistake! 40 at +6! :shock: He had a little bit of food on a plate near him, left over from his second breakfast, and he hadn't touched it, but when his feeder turned he came out and inhaled the bonito flakes and freeze dried salmon as I was testing him. When I saw the number, I put that leftover food in front of him, and he wolfed that down, too (it was Friskies Mixed Grill). I went and got some FF Chicken & Beef pate and gave him a tablespoon or so, and that disappeared. I decided to stop feeding him, then, in case I need to give him more later, but he seemed to be satisfied after licking his plate and went btb. I'll be checking him at +6.5. No sense worrying if I missed a lower number (although I doubt it), but you can bet I'll wake him up next time!! I'm thinking he's earned a reduction, yes?
Sending healing vines and hugs to all in need.
2.5 units bid
AMPS: 251
AM+3.5: 145
AM+6: 114
AM+8: 97
PMPS: 228
PM+3: 183
PM+6: 133
Yesterday's Condo
I guess I should have been expecting this, with all the blues and green I've been seeing lately, and the end of the AB, and the fluids I gave yesterday, but I was still shocked this morning when, after oversleeping (okay, I woke up and turned off my alarm and then I-) I-) ), I tested Cinco at +4 and he was so low. I went back to test at +5 but he was sleeping so soundly I didn't want to disturb him. Guess that was a mistake! 40 at +6! :shock: He had a little bit of food on a plate near him, left over from his second breakfast, and he hadn't touched it, but when his feeder turned he came out and inhaled the bonito flakes and freeze dried salmon as I was testing him. When I saw the number, I put that leftover food in front of him, and he wolfed that down, too (it was Friskies Mixed Grill). I went and got some FF Chicken & Beef pate and gave him a tablespoon or so, and that disappeared. I decided to stop feeding him, then, in case I need to give him more later, but he seemed to be satisfied after licking his plate and went btb. I'll be checking him at +6.5. No sense worrying if I missed a lower number (although I doubt it), but you can bet I'll wake him up next time!! I'm thinking he's earned a reduction, yes?
Sending healing vines and hugs to all in need.