2/19 Choco +11 99, pmps 93, +1 92, +2 75, +3 68, +4 71

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151

Happy Caturday to you too Barbara! I have to go lay back down. If I am up, I will get another test. Talk to ya more in a bit.
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151

Good morning, Maria. If you're off work today, then get sleep when you can ;-)
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151

just want to pop in and say what a wonderful job you are doing. you have come a long way in such a short time. JWD (job well done)
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151

Good morning guys .. nice number this morning choco! I'm glad you got a negative ketone test too .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99

Thank Libby! His fur is starting to feel softer and I'm gonna see if he will let me brush him for more than two minutes. He tends to get a little pissy when I brush him longer than that. He grabs me with his two front paws (and he is a strong lil' kitty) and says enough! ;-) He might be looking at a lion cut here in a month or so when it gets a little warmer. He would look so handsome.
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93

SHOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!!

LOL, I love yelling that. This is just a double dip, it is common with Lantus. Choco already had a nadir earlier today, then went up, and now is surfing/dipping a little at the end of the cycle. You can shoot surfs and double dips, as long as you can monitor tonight. What do you think?
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93

I ended up shooting him on time but with only 1 unit because when I was looking at his ss, there was a couple nights back where he was very close to tonights number and I shot 1unit. Hmmmmm, I hope I didn't mess things up. I was actually going to try and go out in about two hours just for a couple of hours. Should I not do that?
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93

that's a nice PMPS number
if you do go out, grab an out-the-door-check, and leave plenty of snacks out
food on board for the first couple of hours thou.

dont let Choco read your condo, or he might change things up on you :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93

Lol, thanks Ronnie. I haven't decided if I'm going to go but if I do, I will leave food out for him.
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93

Ronnie & Luna said:
that's a nice PMPS number
if you do go out, grab an out-the-door-check, and leave plenty of snacks out
food on board for the first couple of hours thou.

dont let Choco read your condo, or he might change things up on you :mrgreen:

That is exactly what I was was going to say. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93

Thanks Natalia. He is doing really well. Sounds like you've got things under control and Enana is doing better. That's really good to hear.
 
Re: 2/19 Choco amps 151, +6 69, +7 82, +11 99, pmps 93, +1 9

Libby, did I mess things up by only giving him 1 unit?
 
Goodnight all. I decided not to go out and Choco looks like he is doing just fine so we're headed to bed. Night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top