Darin & Charlie
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-18-charlie-pmps-202-2-256-4-214.133311/
A great start for charlie today.
A great start for charlie today.

No reduction yet, 4 more points, charlie has been diabetic over a yr so I wait till under 40 for reduction, but thanks we should be there in the next 15minWhoa there Charlie! come up for daddy bean now, thats low enough. Congrats on the reducie! Charlies done with that dose.![]()
Ahh..see that now. And I didn't realize its been a year already. Same here..Doing below 40 reduction
Normally I feed 1oz raw diet I make my self its probably less then 3% carbs @ ps, +2, +4. At +2 he had dropped by half so I added .4oz of 15% med carb to his +2 meal to slow him down, its really a game to see how different carb food affect the insulin action, I played around with his feedings in the beginning and this is what seemed to work best for Charlie ecid.@Darin & Charlie were you giving LC food to Charlie during his drop? I am just trying to learn for future.