Kim & Buster
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-287-3-230-4-230-6-258-8-296-pmps-318.274338/
Welp! Seems like 2 units is better for him than 1.75? Gonna keep an eye on him to make sure he doesn’t go too low, wondering what his new “reduce dose” number should be bc 90 seems to be too high. Just happy to see some greens!
Welp! Seems like 2 units is better for him than 1.75? Gonna keep an eye on him to make sure he doesn’t go too low, wondering what his new “reduce dose” number should be bc 90 seems to be too high. Just happy to see some greens!