Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 96
+3 98
+6 131
AMPS 168
Alrighty Bu - all this talk about holding this dose for a few more days until Mamabean goes on vacation...were you listening? Bring it back down, pal! Otherwise, it's more joos for joo! Think that was threatening enough? :lol:
Happy Tuesday, LL!!
Previous Condo
+3 98
+6 131
AMPS 168
Alrighty Bu - all this talk about holding this dose for a few more days until Mamabean goes on vacation...were you listening? Bring it back down, pal! Otherwise, it's more joos for joo! Think that was threatening enough? :lol:
Happy Tuesday, LL!!
Previous Condo