2/19 Buster AMPS 168, +5 147, PMPS 169

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 96
+3 98
+6 131
AMPS 168

Alrighty Bu - all this talk about holding this dose for a few more days until Mamabean goes on vacation...were you listening? Bring it back down, pal! Otherwise, it's more joos for joo! Think that was threatening enough? :lol:

Happy Tuesday, LL!!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 2/19 Buster AMPS 168

Hi guys .. oh yes, definitely threatening enough .. it was made public knowledge on here and kitties don't like that :lol: have a great day!
 
Re: 2/19 Buster AMPS 168

'Morning Tara.....if Buster read this, he probably thought your threat was funny, as I did...not so threatening. :lol:

Hope he's coming down that escalator right now. :-D
 
Re: 2/19 Buster AMPS 168, +5 147

Hi Tara :smile:

AMPS 168, +5 147 ... Seems like Buster is seeing how little he can do and still avoid the dosecrease :lol:
 
Re: 2/19 Buster AMPS 168, +5 147

I know, right? I would like to wait one more day before bumping up to 1u, but maybe I should just take the plunge.
 
Re: 2/19 Buster AMPS 168, +5 147

Come on Buster.. :roll: :roll: Did ya read the puter? I can hear your mommabean tapping her finger on the jooz from here!!!
Hey Barb, I hope whatever dose you gave tonight brings out the beautiful numbers. many many hugs and scritches from us mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top