2/19 Bert AMPS 210 +1.5 262 PMPS 352 +5 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy

Member
I have not done a condo for the past 2 days.
Crazy work/life schedule @-)

Run down of numbers for Bert the past 2 days:

2/17- PMPS 323/ shot 1.75
2/18 AMPS 371/ shot 1.75
+3 377
PMPS 341
2/19-AMPS 210/shot 1.75

I know there are lots of holes in testing, but I have pretty much been at work for the past 2 days ~O)

Bert got his lowest AMPS number this morning :mrgreen:
I am going to test him right before I go to work, but then will not be hone till about 2 or so.

I hope he will be OK. I will leave out food.
 
Re: 2/19 Bert AMPS 210

Good morning Kathy! I am sure that Bert will be okay at home today while you are away. You left out food so if he needs to he will eat ;-)

Berts SS looks like you may be able to move up the dose soon. But please get confirmation on that before you make any changes. I will probably get a wet noodle for even mentioning that to you since I am still a newbie :roll: But per protocol is the BG is >200 for this long you can increase. HOWEVER - since tomorrow is Saturday and he has such a good AMPS you should take some time and fill in the holes with some more testing. :mrgreen:

Okay I am convinced I am going to get a wet noodle. Just some food for thought Kathy. Don't make any changes okay?
 
Re: 2/19 Bert AMPS 210

Hi Kathy and Bert!



look at this! sunny yellow AMPS!
did ya leave yet? what's he doing? :lol:

Dont worry about crazy life getting in the way, there's always ways around that.

I would suggest an "in the door" check when u get in this afternoon, just a little bit filling in, as Paige suggested, especially for the evening, and we'll see what the others say.

thinking ahead, whats ur schedule like this weekend? :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top