2/19-20 Mike's Buddy PMPS#280 +4 340 +7 345

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Well, I did not expect it to be that high. We did a 1u thinking this may be a food spike hanging around since 11:30AM. If it still lingers this high will go to 1.25.

Hope it is a spike, these numbers started to look really good.
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299

This number could be the food in his system in full swing I think.

Plus he was running around the house today like a happy cat trying to watch Dad clean the house while also wanting to see if I left out any roast chicken on the table. Sorry son, it's all gone and DB kitties can't have any.
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299

at least Buddy has more restraint than Binks!

hope you see better numbers, Mike.

celi & binks
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299

It was 133 on his + 7.5 check, he is sleeping on the recliner when I took this. I did it again a few minutes later, only a few numbers off. Yay! I hope this is not a false start.

Thing is according protocol, I should not shot/lesson/wait? Or should we keep the ball rolling!?
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 :)

This AMPS was probably a bounce from the blues yesterday. Your +7 is nice. I would just keep doing what you are doing for another cycle or two (but wait for confirmation if you are uncomfortable).
Have a good evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 :)

Very nice +7. Just keep an eye on him....sometimes when they are clearing bounces, they keep sliding down into PMPS and you get a low number. So be sure you get at least a +11 so you know where he's headed and have plenty of time to ask for help if he's still down.
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 :)

Thanks, I am watching him on and off tonight. I have to get up in the AM for the other job but I think we should be OK with the night checks.

His +11 should be about a hour or so before his next shoot I believe.
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 +9 168

I decided to sneak in a +9, looks like it climbed a bit. There was a little bit of FF left by April, maybe he got into it or this is a reverse bounce.

I wonder if it will stay below 200?
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 +9 168 +11 245

Well phooey! +11 is 245, guess we will be shooting after all in about an hour. Still, better to have under 300's.
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 +9 168 +11 245

Yup...no worries for shooting for Buddy tonight. That rise isn't too bad. Gracie went from 92 at +9.5 to 315 at PMPS; Tess did the same thing. Have a good night.
 
Re: 2/19 Mike's Buddy AMPS#349 +2 299 +7 133 +9 168 +11 245

Wow, I see that. I guess we all have to share the ups and downs. Thanks for you support and I hope your furkids get to some nice stable numbers.

Well, Bud get ready for another 1u. ;-) Awwww, here he comes just talking up a storm. I guess he knows it's almost time.

Take care.
 
Re: 2/19-20 Mike's Buddy PMPS#280

Rises to 280 at 12 hour, 1u given. As long as those 300's stay away I feel better. Want green, want green! Well, in due time I pray. We need to start slowing down and get some sleep (ha!). Between the 5:30 am check and 8am call for the weekend job it will be a short or long night depending on ones point of view.

May all furkids be safe and well including their pets.
 
Well those ugly 300's are back. Come on Buddy tell that juice to start working better!

Off to the part time job this morning, hope he stays safe and well while away. Hope to be back bu 1:00. This is getting really hard on the old Dad trying to pay for Uncle Sam's taxes. @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top