2/18 Zener PMPS 427;+3 387

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yellow yesterday

I'm getting a bit of a twitchy finger but Anne is ok with this dose. I do like the flatness. I think we'll give it a couple of days to see what he does. Appy is so-so this morning. He's had a picnic and yard patrol. There was a puke in the hall this morning (grass and brown liquid). I think it was him but I saw Tillie eating grass yesterday during the day. Kind of weird that there was still grass in someone's tummy. Maybe the puker ate it during the late evening yard patrol. No one's telling me, that's for sure! :lol: :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. We are very thankful that Ole is doing well after the drama last night. Thank you to everyone for sending good thoughts and suggestions to Rebekah. This place is amazing. :-D :-D :-D Paws crossed for Jerry's OTJ trial. Happy Tuesday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 2/18 Zener AMPS 299

Hi guys,
It can't hurt to hold the dose a little longer to let it settle in and see how the Z Man does. In the meantime, he can practice on the Yellow Team.

How was your mt. bike ride, Liz? I envy you to be able to get out on your bike. I think I'll give mine a spin on the trainer this afternoon and see what it does to my knee. :lol:

Have a fine day,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/18 Zener AMPS 299

Not a bad start for Z. It is hard to keep an itchy finger at bay. Come on down big guy. Mama bean is getting antsy.

Yuck on the pukies. Hope it was just a passing thing. Have a great day!!
 
Re: 2/18 Zener AMPS 299;+3 277

I hope Zener gives you some lower numbers on this dose. I hate not knowing which kitty threw up.
 
Re: 2/18 Zener AMPS 299;+3 277

I'm sorry to hear about the pukus, and no they will never tell you. :lol:

Sending tons of lovely surfing vibes to Zener, and I hope that gives you a nice surf, and feels better soon. The same goes the others. Have a good day!
 
Re: 2/18 Zener AMPS 299;+3 277

They have their little secrets, don't they? I can usually figure out who was the culprit by location, content, etc., but sometimes you just can't tell. confused_cat

Hope Zener surfs smoothly for you today. :-D
 
Re: 2/18 Zener PMPS 427

grr_red Was hoping the flat yellows would have turned into something other than BLECH. We'll give this dose one more cycle to see if this might be the high before the break, and if no action, more juice in the morning. Both MamaBeans have the itchy finger now. :cool:

Appy was lousy this morning, and might have been puke related. Fortunately, his appy picked up during the day and was very good at PMPS.

Our poor guy is having about as much luck sliding lately as the US Women's curling team is having - dismal. :roll: So now, we'll cheer for the Canadian women, they are on a roll. I wonder if they would change their uniform colors from red to blue and green? :lol:
 
Re: 2/18 Zener PMPS 427

Oh, Zener....you gave both MamaBeans itchy fingers now.....you'd better start working it or more juice for you!! I'm glad his appy picked up during the day. Keep eating let's see a slide, Z!

Have a great night, guys!
 
Re: 2/18 Zener PMPS 427

Oh Zener, I guess you wanted to hang out with Chyna tonight? I am hoping both of you slide down from the yuck!

Sorry about the puke, no matter whose it was! Too bad you can't tell ;-) . I hope that the dosecrease threat works :-D Have a great evening!
 
Re: 2/18 Zener PMPS 427

Hey Zener, you know what other colors are in the American flag...BLUE! Leave the red out of the numbers and give us more BLUE!
 
Thanks for the laughs all, we needed that! We are still adjusting Z's insulin to accommodate the Budesonide, a steroid we had to add for his IBD. We had hope for this latest dose because we saw a touch of the green and some blues, but tomorrow will be the 6th cycle since those last mid-blues. So, unless Z has a big surprise for me by mid-cycle check or an olympic overnight slide, it's more juice in the morning.


Wishing all a peaceful night.
 

Attachments

  • more-juice.jpeg
    more-juice.jpeg
    44.9 KB · Views: 110
Slide Zener slide! The gauntlet has been tossed!

41xbqyxirDL._SL160_SL90_.jpg


Paws crossed this next dose is the ONE. Send Zener out to the bobcat sled track. US women's team is sliding well there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top