2/18 TR Jenks AMPS 377 +9.5 151 PMPS 52 +1 61 +2 64 +3 65 +8.5 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/17

I've had less dramatic roller coaster rides at Disneyland. From 49 last night to 377 this morning back down to 52 just now? Seriously? A 377 is nearly an 8-fold jump from the 49, which is patently ridiculous. There's simply no reason for him to go that high.

When I saw him at 151, I tried to steer him with some 9% Ocean Whitefish and Tuna. Fail.

I still shot him, but I'm definitely getting a +1, 2, and 3 to see if I'll be in bed before midnight. Depending on what he does, I may supplement him with some gravy.
 
It's almost like he's going low ...really low...or diving somewhere.

Good idea to get the +1, +2, and +3 to start.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top