2/18 Spock AMPS 88, +4 86

Status
Not open for further replies.
last post

I've been having a hard time keeping Spock out of the blues, but he's now in a very purrty green. :-D
As with Jesse, I still can't understand his number trends. I did increase his dose a drop but hate to increase it anymore than that because he's a night diver (and subsequent bouncer). As soon as I'm able I want to get a timed feeder for him so he can snack mid cycle.

Happy Caturday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top