Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
2/17 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles. Got help getting dressed and ready for tbp. Appy is ok. I called the vet and was able to get an appointment for March 1st (Sat.) Had they not been able to get me in on a Saturday, I wouldn't have been able to get in until the end of March when we have Spring Break. Ok, I'm running late...gotta run.
I have a concert tonight, so Shasta will not get her PM shot. Hope she doesn't mind. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=263 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=281
+1.5= 253 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+15.5=298
+17.5=286 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Got snuggles. Got help getting dressed and ready for tbp. Appy is ok. I called the vet and was able to get an appointment for March 1st (Sat.) Had they not been able to get me in on a Saturday, I wouldn't have been able to get in until the end of March when we have Spring Break. Ok, I'm running late...gotta run.
I have a concert tonight, so Shasta will not get her PM shot. Hope she doesn't mind. Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=263 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/4 tab K & miralax)
+1=281
+1.5= 253 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
Skipped shot
+15.5=298
+17.5=286 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 2
Poo piles - 1