2/18 - Salem amps 168, +2 38

Status
Not open for further replies.

Camille and Cyclone

Member Since 2009
We're having our first official under 40 bg episode! He's been getting pretty good numbers lately, too. Gravied him and will retest shortly. Have delayed leaving for work and with him at 38 at only +2 I'll probably be here for a while longer. So far Salem is bright-eyed and thrilled at the extra snackus.
 
am + 3.5 49

That was on only a little HC after the +3. Have to leave; gave him a bigger snack of MC. Nadir's in less than an hour - he should be fine. As for dose reduction, the protocol says reduce .5U so I guess I'll go with that after rebound clears and see if it holds him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top