Scdal
Member Since 2020
I am holding off giving Phoenix his insulin until his BG goes up. I did feed him his breakfast after checking his AMPS. Phoenix's BG has always continued to drop until I feed him.
Has Phoenix earned an insulin reduction? I have had him on TR this month. He has stayed at 10 units longer because of 3 fur shots in 1 week. I fed him a snack earlier this morning at +9 when his BG was 128. At + 11 it was 117.
Has Phoenix earned an insulin reduction? I have had him on TR this month. He has stayed at 10 units longer because of 3 fur shots in 1 week. I fed him a snack earlier this morning at +9 when his BG was 128. At + 11 it was 117.
