2/18 Jupiter AMPS-304, +6.5-324

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamie & Jupiter

Member Since 2013
Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...21-7-5-186-dosing-advice.132818/#post-1368632

Still struggling to post daily condos as there has been a few really bad days for me with my kidneys hurting. Jupiter had a nice dip into green numbers last night....with his lowest BG reading 57 @ +7. Im glad I ended up holding the dose longer then I had initially intended, as I was not able to test last night, and Dane wouldnt have liked handling lower numbers on his own. Dane did do a great job testing Jupiter on his own last night, but was horribly tired for work today.

Its been super cold here...last weekend with windchills it was negative 25 degrees. So its been chilly in the house even.... hard for the heat to keep up. Jupiter and the others seem to be a lot less playful and just want to snuggle and stay warm.

Hope you all have a great day!! Stay warm!!

Yesterday:
AMPS-322
+3.25-344
+10-282
PMPS - 287
+3-147
+4-89
+4.5-68
+5-74
+5.5-59
+6-71
+7-57
+8-127
+9-176
 
Hi Jamie. What great numbers for Jupiter last night. Now he needs to work on his timing! Hopefully he'll clear his bounce today and surf some safe numbers tonight so you and Dane can sleep.

Sending lots of healing vines for you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top