2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, PMPS(+12.5)~42 BCS, +4~96, ni ni

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Yesterday she gave me quite the AMPS! I'll mini cap since tbp was verra busy and never got our condo open.

Previous Condo

Mini-cap:
2/17
AMPS~52, 1U
+1~86
PMPS~140, 1.5U
+3.5~226
2/18
AMPS~115, 1.5U
+1~172

WCR: lovey furry purry :mrgreen:
Called the vet for the ab's, but he needs to call back. Forgot all week until now :roll:

Happy Friday-eve LL!
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, +1~172, +12~42???

Ok, second time in the past couple of days I've got a number too low to shoot. Stalling now, but do you think this is a dosecrease signal?

Be back shortly
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, +1~172, +12~42???

oh wow, Oreo keeps going and going!

let's see what your retest says, (15min)

how much can u stall?
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, +1~172, +12~42???

I can stall until 6:45MST to keep it at 12 hours tomorrow am. If I stall to 7 then I'll have to hoot at 11.75 tomorrow.

Going to test now (6:30)
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo +12.25~40, Thanks Libby!

Ok, before I get eaten for dinner :mrgreen: I'm going to get one more and hoot. I will do a sk1.5.

Thanks Libby!
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, +1~172, +12~42, +12.25~40

Now at 40 with 4 hungry kittehs

ETA: this should have been before the last one...
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo +12.25~40, Thanks Libby!

BOS in here for sure. :mrgreen: You're gonna shoot 40's?

Somebody's late nadir is showing.
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo +12.25~40, Thanks Libby!

BCS seems reasonable. Oreo will *probably* spike, but that's not 100% certain and 42 is pretty low. Better to be safe.
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo +12.25~40, Thanks Libby!

WOW! JEN & OREO!!! What great numbers!! and a dosecrease!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats!
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo +12.25~40, Thanks Libby!

Hooted 1U, she did ok on that at 52 so... :smile: I'll get my SS updated once I'm off my phone ;)
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, PMPS(+12.5)~42 BCS, +2~50

hey, is it time for an update yet? :-D

newbies who may be reading this: normally we do NOT shoot the 40s.
oreo is a late nadir cat which means his curve is very different from *most* cats. jen is an experienced caregiver and knows her cat.
 
Re: 2/18 Jen's Oreo AMPS~115, PMPS(+12.5)~42 BCS, +2~50, +3~70

Dang Jill...let me get my SS updated :lol:

Newbies - no we don't shoot 40's but Oreo does nadir late (anywhere from +8 to +12) and will keep dropping without feeding. I also have a lot of data so I know where she will "normally" go :smile:

She is still coming up. Gave another 1/2 can of LC just in case I can't make it anymore.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top