2/18 Indy AMPS - 209 PMPS - 168

Jessica & Indy

Member Since 2025
Yesterday

Well, he shot for the sky last night. So we went ahead and did the increase to 1u. I'm trying to not over-analyze this. I want a reason for this happening that I can fix. I have to remind myself that feline diabetes is not linear. His needs can change and I have to be okay with that. We are about 2 hours out from shot time....let's see how he does. As long as he doesn't go too low, we will hold 1u for at least 3 days.

Safe surfing everyone!
 
well hubby had a meeting at 10:30...so his shot was a half hour later than I expected. That's why the number changed. I'm a bit nervouse, but with how high he shot up last night, I don't think we had another choice.
 
Well, Indy is diving. But I think park of it is him laying on the sensor....like he does. Currently shows he is at 94 but an hour ago he was at 135. This is the part that sucks about not being home, I don't know if he is laying on it or not. *laughs*
 
Well, Indy is diving. But I think park of it is him laying on the sensor....like he does. Currently shows he is at 94 but an hour ago he was at 135. This is the part that sucks about not being home, I don't know if he is laying on it or not. *laughs*
Do you have a pet camera so you can check in on him in his favorite spots?
It’s really helpful.
 
Back
Top