Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 82 12th cycle f1u
+1: 70
+1.5: 44
+2: 69
+2.5: 69
+3: 59
+3.5: 47
+4: 57
+5: 64
+5.5: 74
+6.5: 66
+8: 53
+9.5: 92
PMPS: 317 New dose: 1st cycle "chubby" 1u
+2: 306
+4: 276
Good afternoon!! Sending healing vines to all our sick kitties and comfort vines to their beans.
WCR: 5Ps in place. Gracie got lots of sleep last night and woke up purry and head butting mamabean. After PS/shot routine, we went btb and when the alarm went off for breffis #2, she flopped down on me, purred up a storm, and rubbed her face on mine. She is so forgiving after all those pokes the last few days. She got her dose reduction last night.....icky numbers now. I know many of you deal with that scenario of one dose is too much and just a tiny drop less is too little but we'll know more once she clears this bounce. Last time she did fairly well on this "chubby" 1u which is just a HAIR between 1u and f1u but we wanted to be aggressive with her dosing. Each time we bring her back down, we see improvement on the lower dose....maybe this time it will hold.
I am really late getting our condo going. It's supposed to rain here all weekend and I had to clean out the gutter in the driveway as all the trees are now bare and it was full of mesquite leaves. What an undertaking that was...it requires unbolting the grates (which are heavy). Anyway..it's done. Since Gracie is giving me permission to get out, I'm going to go get cat fud and take a golf lesson while I can...it's been about a month. I'll have to check condos later. Have an awesome day.
Hey friends!!! Let's get ready for the big party tonight!! Tobey and me gots extra coats and mittens and little ear muffs so we stay warm at Camp Stu!! Time to PARTAY!!
Recap:
AMPS: 82 12th cycle f1u
+1: 70
+1.5: 44
+2: 69
+2.5: 69
+3: 59
+3.5: 47
+4: 57
+5: 64
+5.5: 74
+6.5: 66
+8: 53
+9.5: 92
PMPS: 317 New dose: 1st cycle "chubby" 1u
+2: 306
+4: 276
Good afternoon!! Sending healing vines to all our sick kitties and comfort vines to their beans.
WCR: 5Ps in place. Gracie got lots of sleep last night and woke up purry and head butting mamabean. After PS/shot routine, we went btb and when the alarm went off for breffis #2, she flopped down on me, purred up a storm, and rubbed her face on mine. She is so forgiving after all those pokes the last few days. She got her dose reduction last night.....icky numbers now. I know many of you deal with that scenario of one dose is too much and just a tiny drop less is too little but we'll know more once she clears this bounce. Last time she did fairly well on this "chubby" 1u which is just a HAIR between 1u and f1u but we wanted to be aggressive with her dosing. Each time we bring her back down, we see improvement on the lower dose....maybe this time it will hold.
I am really late getting our condo going. It's supposed to rain here all weekend and I had to clean out the gutter in the driveway as all the trees are now bare and it was full of mesquite leaves. What an undertaking that was...it requires unbolting the grates (which are heavy). Anyway..it's done. Since Gracie is giving me permission to get out, I'm going to go get cat fud and take a golf lesson while I can...it's been about a month. I'll have to check condos later. Have an awesome day.
Hey friends!!! Let's get ready for the big party tonight!! Tobey and me gots extra coats and mittens and little ear muffs so we stay warm at Camp Stu!! Time to PARTAY!!