2/18 Frank PMPS 107,+2 77,+3 62,4 36,+5 42,+5.5 59,+6 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
Last post
1 tsp Gravy at +3.5, kayro on gums at 4, Kayro on gums and 1 tsp gravy at +4.5. Seems to feel just fine. No other changes.
Well he definitely earned his dose reduction tonight!
 
Re: 2/18 Frank PMPS 107,+2 77,+2.5 60,+3 62,+3.5 46,4 36,+4.

i'd increase the carbs - you don't want him hanging in the 30's. there's absolutely no margin for error there. give him enough to get him over 50 asap.
 
Re: 2/18 Frank PMPS 107,+2 77,+3 62,+3.5 46,4 36,+4.5 39,+5

Gave kayro on gums again plus a tablespoon of gravy. Think that will do or should we give him more?
 
Re: 2/18 Frank PMPS 107,+2 77,+3 62,+3.5 46,4 36,+4.5 39,+5

that's probably plenty. keep testing every 20-30 minutes and just keep dancing. :-D you're doing a great job!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top