Last post
1 tsp Gravy at +3.5, kayro on gums at 4, Kayro on gums and 1 tsp gravy at +4.5. Seems to feel just fine. No other changes.
Well he definitely earned his dose reduction tonight!
Re: 2/18 Frank PMPS 107,+2 77,+2.5 60,+3 62,+3.5 46,4 36,+4.
i'd increase the carbs - you don't want him hanging in the 30's. there's absolutely no margin for error there. give him enough to get him over 50 asap.