2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
Had a feeling Daphne would have a reduction this weekend. She must know we have more time on weekends to tend to her. mrgreen:

Update: @+5.3 48 1tbsp of HC
@+5.6 60 1tbsp of HC/mix LC
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

daphne seems to have a plan all her own, doesn't she! what a great run of numbers today!!!
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

She sure does! She has always been a bit stubborn, goes in corner, head first, when she doesn't get what she wants, when she wants it. I guess she wants off this juice :lol:

Update: PMPS 76, +1 70

Does anyone know if 6 days is too short a time for a dose decrease? She had a 49 today @ +5, so @PMPS I reduced dose to 1.25.

Have a good night! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

Sienne, sorry your post crossed in air with my reply to Julie.
So my last post should explain. I did not decrease yesterday, but today At +5 she tested @ 58, so I lowered it to 1.25 PMPS, and I accidentally put 1.50 in the AMPS, when it should have only been in the PMPS as 1.25.
Hope that explains
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

NO NOT 58, 48 ahhhhhhh this no sleep is killing me!!

OK I'll make this right…above I said I accidentally put 1.50 in AMPS this AM, but I meant was I accidentally put 1.25 in AMPS, so I went back to my SS and fixed it to read, today, AMPS 1.50, and PMPS 1.25.
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

Thanks -- that's what I thought but I wanted to double check.

6 days is no problem. We only get concerned about back-to-back decreases if it's 1 to 2 cycles that separate them.
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

OK, great, cause this little girl is working her tail off, I think to get where she wants to be. She's in control :lol:

Thanks Sienne for keeping an eye on us :-D
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

Go Daphne go Barb you are doing an amazing job with her. Vyktor kept me up again last night too :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

Thanks Serryn, I know this work will pay off, and I'm gettiing used to this btb thing, even though I really messed up with input (on board and SS today), I take written notes so it's no big deal to me to go back and find my errors, and I do want them to be perfect, because I know everyone needs the accurate stats. I benefit by this board, but I also want to give back as much as take, so I hope all this data someday will be used by others, beyond this group. My DH talks about it at works, and the general public is clueless on most of this stuff, I know I sure was, including my VET! Every kitty on this planet should be treated as well as we are doing for our kitties. Just gota get the word out.

Have a good rest of the weekend, I guess its Sunday afternoon now for you. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/18 Daphne AMPS 135, +3 55, +5 49 +5.3 48, +5.6 60, +8

Wow! Looking great. Good luck with the reduction.

That was a very sweet post you put on Eleanor's condo. Hugs and hope you get some sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top