2/18 Cobb PMPS 304 +2 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

We had a nice cycle last night with a good dip into the blues. I suspect this morning's AMPS is a bit of a bounce from that. But it is lower than his recent AM preshots so I'll take it. All P's are in place. Appetite is good - he was starving before his evening preshot last night. This morning he just sauntered in to eat like, "what? I guess I'll eat some food now." As if he didn't really want it. :roll:

Hope everyone has an excellent Tuesday. Calming and healing vines to all who need it, and Ole, come down carefully for your mamabean!!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 2/18 Cobb AMPS 316 +343

Hello Suzanne, hope you are having a good day. I wonder if Cobb is saving things for his 5th cycle tonight. :? Hey Cobb, how about taking it down a notch for PMPS tonight? But slowly please.

I never have to convince my cat when it's food time either. :lol:
 
Re: 2/18 Cobb AMPS 316 +3 343 +6.5 318 PMPS 304

We had a good day. Cobb's right ear looks awful after yesterday's constant testing. He's not bleeding as well as he has been. So I've added a bit more water to his food in case he's a little dehydrated. His litter box activity hasn't changed so I'm not too worried. But since his ear looks so bad (I did put neosporin on it), and since he stayed in the 300s through the first 6 hours of today's cycle, I gave him a little bit of a poke break.

Hope everyone has a good evening. Maybe Cobb's 5th cycle activity will come through tonight.
 
Re: 2/18 Cobb AMPS 316 +3 343 +6.5 318 PMPS 304

Aw, poor Cobb....I'm glad you were able to give him a bit of a pokey break. I hate when their little ears get sore.

But Cobb...hanging in pinks ain't all that cool...time to inch it down a bit, OK?

Have a great night, guys!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top