2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58,+7.25-56,PMPS-320

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121

Wow! Blackie gets a gold medal for that number.

Good luck today! Hope Blackie surfs in some healthy numbers and doesn't rebound too harshly.
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43

Team Blackie said:
He just got 43. Can he get another reduction tonight?
hmmm, let's deal with the 43 first, k? please feed a couple bites of hc and retest in 15 minutes.
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58

nice day for Blackie - really nice!

hope u can do a +11 just before PMPS, get u some feedback on next step.
Good job with the testing Ken!
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58

glad to see he's up to 58 at +5.
you could reduce the dose by 0.25u, but in blackie's case i'd be tempted to shave the dose rather than take a full reduction.
maybe shoot a slightly fat 5.5u? what do you think?
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58

Team Blackie said:
Whats considered a fat 5.5u? Measuring 1/4 units is already hard enough for me.
do you have syringes marked with half units? if so, you'll want to measure a the width of a hair past the 5.5u line.
if it's too hard, take the dose down to 5.5 units...
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58,+7.25-56

Team Blackie said:
Yeah I got the 3/10cc needles. I think I'll just take the .25u reduction.
it's your decision...
good luck with the reduction!
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58,+7.25-56

Congratulations on the dosecrease :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/18 Blackie AMPS-121,+4-43,+4.5-41,+5-58,+7.25-56

Looks like a nice day for Blackie. I hope that he doesn't bounce to much! Surf blackie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top