Melissa and Bailey
Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63924
Yesterday:
AMPS 91
+2 86 (I mixed HC gravy with LC food and left it out, knowing she would be alone for several hours)
+7.5 214
PMPS 287
+2 154
+4 45 (more gravy)
+5.5 40 (more gravy)
+6.5 90
It was a gravylicious day for Miss Bailey yesterday, and she finally did earn a reduction. DH got up to my +4 alarm and told me to go back to sleep. I am sure he was regretting that a couple hours later! He is a bit sleepy today.
It was weird because I really thought she was bouncing at PMPS, but she came shooting down after that. I must have over-carbed during the day, I guess?
Hopefully she behaves herself tonight because we have tickets to the ballet. Still expecting a bounce... confused_cat
Have a great Caturday everyone!
Yesterday:
AMPS 91
+2 86 (I mixed HC gravy with LC food and left it out, knowing she would be alone for several hours)
+7.5 214
PMPS 287
+2 154
+4 45 (more gravy)
+5.5 40 (more gravy)
+6.5 90
It was a gravylicious day for Miss Bailey yesterday, and she finally did earn a reduction. DH got up to my +4 alarm and told me to go back to sleep. I am sure he was regretting that a couple hours later! He is a bit sleepy today.
It was weird because I really thought she was bouncing at PMPS, but she came shooting down after that. I must have over-carbed during the day, I guess?
Hopefully she behaves herself tonight because we have tickets to the ballet. Still expecting a bounce... confused_cat
Have a great Caturday everyone!