Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
2-17-20-amps-291-305-7-pmps-386.
Got 252 @ +2 pm
Got 144 @ + 4 pm
Got 185 @ +7 pm
Started 2.25 U this morning. Going to try to do TR. Hope all goes well with it.
Got 252 @ +2 pm
Got 144 @ + 4 pm
Got 185 @ +7 pm
Started 2.25 U this morning. Going to try to do TR. Hope all goes well with it.