2/18/20 Claudio AMPS 374,262 +2,213 +4,305 +11 302 PMPS,242 +3

You got some BLUE numbers last night!! YEAH!

Trying TR (tight regulation) protocol sounds good also. I recommend printing out the protocol. On real honest to goodness paper. So you have it to refer to. The message board can go down. Power can go out. Smartphone battery run out of juice and need recharging. Internet can be flaky and unresponsive. Having a hardcopy is a contingency plan in case of emergency.

You asked in the 2/27/20 post if this was ok.

"Thanks. So I'll get a daily +2 to see where he's heading. With what little data I have, I noticed his nadir is approx. +4. How does a +2 and +4 along with other random times sound ?"

Sounds good to me. Fill in those "blank spots" on the SS.
 
Thanks for your input.
Yes, I have printed out a ton of information stickies and put them in a binder. Heck, I even got a headlamp in case the power goes out when it's dark out.
Yes. Chris suggested to fill in all those blank spots the puzzle also. Hope I don't get any nasty surprises.
 
I'm not a regular poster here in the Lantus forum. So many other experienced people to help out over here.

I'm usually really busy helping in Welcome and Main, and some of the other ISG groups.
Usually don't have enough time in a day to look in here in the lantus ISG.

But followed you over here, to check your post for today, since you had that question in the Main forum I answered in the wee hours this morning.
 
Tag me or PM me if you want me to take a look at Claudio's SS.

Couldn't sleep last night. Insomnia. So hopped on the message board to catch up. After reviewing all my watched threads, new posts in Main, Prozinc, Vetsulin, Agromegaly, Community, I hopped over to lantus to read a couple of threads. Replied to your 2/17/20 post.

Then went to do my limbering up exercises for this aging body of mine. So I could reach down to put my socks on. Arthritis makes moving difficult on rainy days and cold winter days.:( Heat wave, it's up to 37 F, at least it's not a freezing rain.

Plus, my fingers get a workout from all the typing. ;)

p.s. Time for a nap
 
No blues as of PMPS +3. I might be mistaken, but I thought I read somewhere that when the dose gets bumped up, the numbers can go up for a day or two.
 
Back
Top