2/17iMitsos PMPS85, +2.5 38, +3 44, +3.25 36

Good luck Anna.

Is he ok? That’s very low!
:eek:
Do you have high carb food? (Hope you do)
If not, you can add honey to MC if needed.
Please immediately reduce his dose tomorrow down by .25 units (if he’s even high enough to give insulin).
:bighug::bighug:
Yes he is ok! I already gave honey +MC and now is 53..
I will have him closely and re check him again..Also i will stay awake as in 2hours later he will be cleared from carbs and may be the BG fall down again.
 
Yes he is ok! I already gave honey +MC and now is 53..
I will have him closely and re check him again..Also i will stay awake as in 2hours later he will be cleared from carbs and may be the BG fall down again.
Oh good. Glad he’s over 50.
Please make sure he doesn’t drop again that low!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top