Re: 2/17 Tiki - AMPS 111, PMPS 100, +12 57!!!
Just tested Tiki for his morning shot and found him at 57 and I have only 1 test strip left. I need to make a Walmart run FAST. I'm thinking of skipping his morning shot. He's never been this low at shot time before (AND I just decreased his dose) but I hate to skip and interrupt this amazing run of GOOD numbers that he has been having. UUUUGH - CATS!!! :roll:
Thoughts?