2/17 Tiki - AMPS 111, PMPS 100, +12, +14 61

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/Tiki - AMPS 111

Hi guys .. very nice start to the day! I hope tiki pulls out some greens before the day is over .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 2/17 Tiki - AMPS 111, PMPS 100, +12 57!!!

Just tested Tiki for his morning shot and found him at 57 and I have only 1 test strip left. I need to make a Walmart run FAST. I'm thinking of skipping his morning shot. He's never been this low at shot time before (AND I just decreased his dose) but I hate to skip and interrupt this amazing run of GOOD numbers that he has been having. UUUUGH - CATS!!! :roll:

Thoughts?
 
Re: 2/17 Tiki - AMPS 111, PMPS 100, +12 57!!!

No, but its far enough away for me to let him coast for about an hour and then retest upon my return.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top