2/17-Scratchie-+2-289,+5-307,+7.5-325,+10-299,PMPS-287

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Morning everyone. I like the sunny yellow, but not saying anything more! :lol: anti-jinx. He's a happy, purring, hungry boy today. CPC twice this morning - I like that!

Tried to do some extra testing last night but he wasn't cooperating - did today though so that's good, he's not fighting me today. Did a test at midnight when I fixed him so more food. Hoping he didn't go lower and I missed it, I don't think so though. Think the new dose is starting to work. :-D

Hope everyone has a great day, I'll try to get some visits in today.

2/16 Condo

Jo
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Morning Jo ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good news on the dose - work it Scratchie! It's a nice start today -I hope he can find the blues today. :-D Very cool on the CPC!

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Hi, Jo!

Glad to hear the new dose is working!
Scratchie sounds like he's having a good day! Nice that he's acting more peaceful, too! :YMPEACE:

Enjoy your day!
~Josie
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Jo --

You could conceivably raise Scratchie's dose every 4 cycles until you start seeing something other than yellow and pink. Numbers were looking a lot better at a substantially higher dose. It's your call, though.
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Thanks Michelle, Josie, Sienne and Rhiannon.

Sienne - thanks for the advice but without getting any testing during the days when I am at work (DH can't test - and I know that several are in the same boat with no help or not being able to leave work), I want to take the increases a little slower. When he was at 5.25 - true he was getting some lower numbers, but his bounces were a lot higher. We'd go from blue to red then he'd stay in the pinks, then he'd drop, we'd take a reduction and he'd stay in pink - then we'd have to increase and the cycle continued. Right now his bounces aren't as drastic. Yes, the goal is to get him in remission and I know that the lower numbers help him heal, but I need to make sure he is going to be safe when I'm not around during the week days. Lately I haven't been able to leave work since I have been so busy to come home and test. I'm hoping this dose will give better numbers, lower in the yellows - hopefully blue, and see where we go.
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Yay on the CPC this morning. Work that juice Scratchie. I hope he keeps sliding down today.
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Hello Jo & Scratchie, lovely job on the 2 CPC! Now, about your numbers...keep on a-slidin'! Would love to see some pretty blues! (not discounting the greens...but little steps!) Hope you guys have a fantastic Sunday.
 
Re: 2/17-Scratchie-AMPS-297, +2-289

Cool numbers! Keep on acomin' Scratchie!! lots of big hugs and big scritches. xoxo mary and ollie
 
Thanks Mary, Deborah and Carla. Been a mostly yellow day - couple of highs but much better than it's been. Wow, today just flew by with grocery shopping, laundry, cooking and all those other things we have to do! :-D Hope everybody had a great day and has a nice evening.

Jo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top