2/17 Rooh AMPS 269 +2 230 +4 209 +6 124 +11 112 PMPS 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jmeli

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

I slept so great last night with the skipped shot, it was so wonderful..
Today we are playing beat the number back down.

Rooh was feeling great this morning at 200+ and even insisted on us playing with him.
 
Yup, Roo is recovering just fine! :cool: I'm glad you got some sleep in - it does feel wonderful when you can get a long stretch in.:)
 
Rooh had an upset tummy all evening . He finally decided to eat at +13.5 so I went ahead and gave the shot since we skipped last night.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top