Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Feb 17, 2013 #1 yesterday Pepper is bouncing. I was going to increase his dose but I gave at least a partial fur shot (Arrgh!) so no increase!
yesterday Pepper is bouncing. I was going to increase his dose but I gave at least a partial fur shot (Arrgh!) so no increase!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 17, 2013 #2 Re: 2/17 Pepper AMPS 570 Sorry about the fur shot. They are so frustrating.
Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Member Since 2010 Feb 17, 2013 #3 Re: 2/17 Pepper AMPS 570 Hoping that he'll give you better #s very soon. Have a great day!
Deborah & Shasta Member Since 2012 Feb 17, 2013 #4 Re: 2/17 Pepper AMPS 570 Fur shots stink!!!! cat(2)_steam Hope Pepper comes down to prettier colors today. Have a good day, Nancy!
Re: 2/17 Pepper AMPS 570 Fur shots stink!!!! cat(2)_steam Hope Pepper comes down to prettier colors today. Have a good day, Nancy!
Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Feb 17, 2013 #5 Re: 2/17 Pepper AMPS 570 Usually Pepper's such a good boy, but today he decided he wasn't going to sit still for his shot!
Re: 2/17 Pepper AMPS 570 Usually Pepper's such a good boy, but today he decided he wasn't going to sit still for his shot!