2/17 Jessica AMPS 212

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,

We are not out of the wood yet. We will have snow tomorrow New York City.
Not much to report. Jessica's appetite has moderated a bit, may be due to better BG range.
Gave her B12 (25U) injection last night.
Reduce the dose to 4.75U and see if it's good for her.
 
Good Afternoon :)

I was just wondering about the empty units column last night. Did you skip the shot?

I hope the new dose works out well for her. I would have waited until you tested below 50 for a reduction.

Looks like it will be Jessica's one year anniversary soon ;-) .
I hope everything is going better with her when she comes upstairs, and her visits upstairs are longer now.
 
Hi Dyana, I didn't skip, may be overlook.
Yes, almost one year.
I let her stay as much as possible upstair but still confined to kitchen area, becuase she tends to pee pee on the couch if I wasn't there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top