2/17 Jan and Buddy PMPS 332 +1 307 +3 150 +4 110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

good morning Jan

yukkee red - I see u checked for ketones - negative! ya!

come down soon Buddy!

have a good day Jan!
 
Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

Oh no! Ugly red, come down from there right now! Hope the increase works, I hate to see him loose ground. It might take a few cycles for the shed to fill. Maybe another increase by the weekend when he doesn't start showing something nicer :mrgreen:
 
Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

I'm glad to see Carolyn is guiding you with the dose increases.

(For newbies, Buddy is a high dose kitty with IAA. Do not follow her dosing strategy since this is a customized plan.)
 
Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

No problem Jan, bump in the road, you'll get it back! can you get a +10 or +11 today when you get home? Have a great day and don't think about red. Think about chocolate LOL
 
Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

Thanks everyone!!!!!

Yes I can get a +10.5, as soon as I get home.

My problem is, I can't just "think" about it I have to eat it!!!!! :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 2/17 Jan and Buddy AMPS 453

I don't see any reason why you can't eat the chocolate Jan. I say eat it! LOL

Ok tonight I think I'd like to see TOR. My goal with TOR is see if those numbers move at all on 5u with TOR. If they do, our next increase will be by 1/2u increment rather than 1u. Sound good to you?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top