2/17 Jack amps 270 pmps 71 - reducie

Status
Not open for further replies.

saltycat

Member Since 2016
yesterday's condo

Jack is really stretching out this latest game of being completely unpredictable. I would have bet on him needing more carbs yesterday, but he decided to go up, instead of down. Today is opposite day and he started in the high yellows and got an early start on dropping so I am keeping a closer eye on him today. This IAA stuff is no fun, or acro, or him just being a cat, I don't even know which to blame anymore:rolleyes:. I'm just letting him lead the dance and trying not to step on his paws as he decides where he wants to goo_O.

Hope all the kitties and beans have a good Friday and a nice weekend.
 
270 to 51 Jack...was that really necessary? :arghh: It could be he just prefers the beach and lagoon over those stinky pinks...at least that's what I'm going with today. Surf now Jack.
 
This IAA stuff is no fun, or acro, or him just being a cat, I don't even know which to blame anymore:rolleyes:.
Especially when they decide the quick step downwards is their favourite dance. :confused: I think he might be growing tired of this dose. Either than or he just wants more gravy.
 
That +4 is a really useful test time for Jack, anytime he drops from amps to +4 I know to clear my schedule.:rolleyes:
270 to 51 Jack...was that really necessary?
It is his new favorite game... At least he was courteous and did it during the day this time.

I think he might be growing tired of this dose. Either than or he just wants more gravy.
He won today and got some more tasty gravy food. I'm curious how low he would have gone yesterday since I was anticipating a more active cycle and started loading him up early. Today with a 51 and plenty of time left in the cycle, he just might earn a reduction the traditional way. He has proven he can hit low enough numbers on this dose, would you shave it down to 24? These small reductions seem to be suiting him well. I would be fine with more blue and less green, but have been a little more aggressive to try to keep ahead of the IAA.

Of course my brother is out of town and I need to head to his place to feed his cat and give it some attention since it is a people person cat... Jack just might get a car ride if he doesn't start heading up a bit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top