2/17 Jack: 385@amps, 279@+3, 259@+5, increased to 9u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
With the amps and the steady yellow the past 3 days, we went to 9 units this morning. Paws crossed he comes down safely and steadily and we can reduce. 9 units seems like A LOT of insulin.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend and the kitties are surfing safely. I'm finally done shoveling and going to nap on the couch with the cats.

yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-jack-245-amps.286727/#post-3153312
 
With the amps and the steady yellow the past 3 days, we went to 9 units this morning. Paws crossed he comes down safely and steadily and we can reduce. 9 units seems like A LOT of insulin.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend and the kitties are surfing safely. I'm finally done shoveling and going to nap on the couch with the cats.

yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-jack-245-amps.286727/#post-3153312
I hope you get a nice nap in, and that Jack starts showing some action on the new dose. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
With the amps and the steady yellow the past 3 days, we went to 9 units this morning. Paws crossed he comes down safely and steadily and we can reduce. 9 units seems like A LOT of insulin.

Hope everyone is having a good weekend and the kitties are surfing safely. I'm finally done shoveling and going to nap on the couch with the cats.

yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-jack-245-amps.286727/#post-3153312
Enjoy the nap. Well earned. Sleep like a kitty, Christine :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top