2.17 Fa /amps 286/pmps 311/+3,277/+5,250

The blues were pretty, but just a bit more insulin might bring the whole range of numbers down so she spends more time under renal threshold. I hope you have a good conversation with your vet about the insulin.
 
It’s a bit hard to tell how Fa how’s since I cannot test much after +6.

I will be at home tomorrow on Wednesday and will do a mini curve to see what it is like now.

I will increase to 8u this weekend I think. And I plan to talk to the vet middle of next week. We need to order more insulin since we are using up quick.

@Wendy&Neko
 
You do a great job testing when you can. Enough that I am pretty sure she isn’t seeing even upper greens. Good luck with the mini curve and filling in that later cycle data.
 
Back
Top