2/17 CALI AMPS, +4.5 118, PMPS 84, +4 63

Woah! Try not feeding anything more than 4% after +4 or +5 and see if that helps? Maybe the carbs later in the cycle are reducing duration and causing higher preshots?
 
Oops :banghead: fed before I posted. [so I tried to grab back some shreds]. looks like ground hog again starting in 300’s and plunging.
Plus I need to get more courage at night to not keep feeding when we test in the mid 50’s. Thank you so much for insights and ideas. :bighug:
 
Back
Top