2/17 Akane PMPS 311 - new dose 0.5 fat

Status
Not open for further replies.

dosgatos

Member Since 2010
Morning!

Yesterday

Am I to go for increase to what dose..??

His AMPS was 293. I will not be at home and my father will be busy during the day, too, though.. Maybe I will stay .5s one more cycle and increase at the night.

2/16
PMPS 383
+4 277

I could not test him at +6.. He seemed to eat a lot so I think he went down a bit lower than 277.
 
Re: 2/17 Akane AMPS 293 - increase??

Just shot him the same dose..0.5s. Thanks for your advice. off to work!
 
Re: 2/17 Akane AMPS 293 - increase to ..?

Hi Mami

good call,
in previous condo, it was suggested to increase, but since noone would be around for your day cycle I think you made a good call. :-D
good luck for your evening!
 
Re: 2/17 Akane AMPS 293 - increase to ..?

I agree, good call.

When you do increase, you can either go to a straight 0.5, or if you're going to be home for the weekend and want to be a bit more aggressive you can go with a fat 0.5. I think you have room in your numbers to go for the fat 0.5, but I would only want you to do that if you're able to monitor the next few cycles. Sometimes Akane responds well to small increases.
 
I was tempted to hold the dose for one more cycle as he went down to 100's during the day but increased to 0.5 fat, or "a bit fat" as I am still very scared of his huge bounce from going low. . I will be home for the weekend and watch him closely. Thank you, Ronnie and Libby!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top