dosgatos
Member Since 2010
Morning!
Yesterday
Am I to go for increase to what dose..??
His AMPS was 293. I will not be at home and my father will be busy during the day, too, though.. Maybe I will stay .5s one more cycle and increase at the night.
2/16
PMPS 383
+4 277
I could not test him at +6.. He seemed to eat a lot so I think he went down a bit lower than 277.
Yesterday
Am I to go for increase to what dose..??
His AMPS was 293. I will not be at home and my father will be busy during the day, too, though.. Maybe I will stay .5s one more cycle and increase at the night.
2/16
PMPS 383
+4 277
I could not test him at +6.. He seemed to eat a lot so I think he went down a bit lower than 277.