Jan D & Squeaky
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-16-22-squeaky-amps-130-6-105-pmps-50-3-56-4-68.259477/
G'morning.
Vet said we should probably skip a shot to get his numbers back up a bit. I didn't know we were supposed to skip if he went below 60. Well now I do.
My morning question is, what does it mean when the cat won't go over to the dish and eat, but wants to have the food "delivered" (handed to him)???
Thanks much! Especially to Carla for her help last night.
Wishing that everybody is doing well.
G'morning.
Vet said we should probably skip a shot to get his numbers back up a bit. I didn't know we were supposed to skip if he went below 60. Well now I do.
My morning question is, what does it mean when the cat won't go over to the dish and eat, but wants to have the food "delivered" (handed to him)???
Thanks much! Especially to Carla for her help last night.
Wishing that everybody is doing well.

