2/17/12 PMPS 220 Celebrating the little things!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doug N Libby

Member Since 2012
Happy Friday AFTERNOON!

Hershey's PMPS was 220!! First PS under 250 since 2/12 and tied for lowest since started with Relion - so, we shot .5u and are celebrating the little things!!! (Hershey is celebrating with a nap :-D )

Have a GREAT day!

Libby (and Hershey, too!)
 
flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat

dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat
 
What I see is the lower dose bringing him down to where he was last night at the same time after food. (Remember, they go up after eating then come down from there.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top